Logo Sonnmatt
 

Leitung

Pascal Ritzmann - Sonnmatt

Pascal Ritzmann
Heimleitung
+41 (0) 52 687 07 77
pascal.ritzmann@sonnmatt.sh

Stefanie Ritzmann
Heimleitung
+41 (0) 52 687 07 35
stefanie.ritzmann@sonnmatt.sh 

 

Georg Böh
Leitung Pflegedienst
+41 (0) 52 687 07 72
georg.boeh@sonnmatt.sh
Marianne Kohler
Pflegeleitung
+41 (0) 52 687 07 73
marianne.kohler@sonnmatt.sh
 

 
Therese Schilter
Leitung Hauswirtschaft
+41 (0) 52 687 07 75
therese.schilter@sonnmatt.sh
 


Mario Galli
Leitung Küche
+41 (0) 52 687 07 79
mario.galli@sonnmatt.sh
 
Daniel Debrunner
Leitung Technischer Dienst
+41 (0) 52 687 07 74
daniel.debrunner@sonnmatt.sh
Wohn- und Pflegeheim Sonnmatt | Tel. 052 687 07 70 | info@sonnmatt.sh